SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

Department of Education

Phone: 806-651-2626
Fax: 806-651-3626

 

Gilbert Antunez

Director Field Experience and Placement

806-651-2908
gantunez@wtamu.edu

Amy Clifton

Student Success Coordinator

806-651-2673
aclifton@wtamu.edu

Jennifer Denham

Instructor/Dir Of Excet/Advisement Center

806-651-2621
jdenham@wtamu.edu

Dr. Beth Garcia

Director of Office of Teacher Preparation and Certification Officer
Associate Professor of ESL Education

806-651-2609
egarcia@wtamu.edu

Cindy Grabbe

Adm Associate IV 

806-651-2598
cgrabbe@wtamu.edu

Dr. Janet Hindman

Head of Department of Education

806-651-2615
jhindman@wtamu.edu

Kim Martinez

Adm Associate III

806-651-2626
kmartinez@wtamu.edu

Gloria Reidlinger

Adm Associate III

806-651-2668
greidlinger@wtamu.edu

Kristen Robberts

Education Adviser

806-651-2610
krobberts@wtamu.edu

Pyxa Sovilay

Sclstc Perf Spc IV

806-651-2613
psovilay@wtamu.edu



General WTAMU Information: 806-651-0000

Directory Information

WTAMU Address Information

Mail addressed to WTAMU students should go to their designated WT Box number.

Shipping Address
West Texas A&M University
[Person's Name]
[Department Name]
2403 Russell Long Blvd.
Canyon, TX 79015

Mailing Address
West Texas A&M University
[Person's Name]
[Department Name]
2403 Russell Long Blvd.
Canyon, TX 79015

Applying to West Texas A&M University

Visit our Admissions webpage for more information or call 1-800-99-WTAMU.

Emergency Information

University Police Department: For emergencies call 911 or 806-651-5000.

WTAMU uses Buff Alert as an emergency notification service that enables communication of health and safety emergency information by email and text message. By enrolling in Buff Alert, university officials can quickly pass on safety-related information, regardless of your location.

University Website Feedback

Your Email Address:
Subject (select one): Request you add information on...
Report a content error.
Report a broken link.
Comment about the University website.
Other:
URL of page that you found a broken link:
Question, Comment, Request or Description of Problem: