SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

 

Department of Political Science and Criminal Justice

Old Main Room 414
806-651-3310
Fax: 806-651-3610

Jeanette Arpero

Instructor of Criminal Justice

424F Old Main
806-651-3620
jarpero@wtamu.edu

Dr. Brandon Bang

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
Criminal Justice Program Director

408D Old Main
806-651-2595
bbang@wtamu.edu

 

Dr. Laura N. Bell

Assistant Professor of Political Science

423 Old Main
806-651-2515
lbell@wtamu.edu

Dr. Lisa Garza

Political Science and Criminal Justice Department Head

414B Old Main
806-651-2593
lgarza@wtamu.edu

Melissa Henderson, MA

Instructor of Political Science

406 Old Main
806-651-2428
mhenderson@wtamu.edu

Greg Ingham, MA

Instructor of Emergency Management

205D Old Main
806-651-2518
gingham@wtamu.edu

Dawn Marie Jordan, MA

Instructor of Criminal Justice

404A Old Main
806-651-2435
djordan@wtamu.edu

Dr. Darell Lovell

Assistant Professor of Political Science

406B Old Main
806-651-2588
Dlovell@wtamu.edu

Dr. Chris Macaulay

Assistant Professor of Political Science

404A Old Main
806-651-2687
cmacaulay@wtamu.edu

Dr. Justin Moeller

Assistant Professor of Political Science
Pre-Law Advisor

406A Old Main
806-651-2432
jmoeller@wtamu.edu

Dr. Keith Price

Professor of Criminal Justice

408A Old Main
806-651-2418
kprice@wtamu.edu

Dr. Dave Rausch

Professor of Political Science

404C Old Main
806-651-2323
jrausch@wtamu.edu

Dr. Reed Welch

Professor of Political Science
Political Science Program Director

404B Old Main
806-651-2433
rwelch@wtamu.edu

Dr. Ming Xie

Assistant Professor of Political Science

205A Old Main
806-651-2564
mxie@wtamu.edu