SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

Contact the Office of Student Engagement and Leadership

To contact the Office of Student Engagement and Leadership, we are located in JBK 103 or give us a call.

 

 

Kimberly Cornelsen

Kimberly Cornelsen, Director of Student Engagement and Leadership

806.651.2391

kcornelsen@wtamu.edu

 

Elosia Reyna Brooks

Eloisa Reyna, Associate Director 
Greeks, Scholarships, Organizations, BuffLink

806.651.5320

ereyna@wtamu.edu

 

Amanda Kraemer

Amanda Lawson,  Assistant Director

New Student and Transfer Student Orientation

806.651.2314

alawson@wtamu.edu 

  

Sami's Headshot

Sami Thompson,  Assistant Director 

Family Orientation, Buff Branding, Peer Leaders

806.651.2977

sthompson@wtamu.edu 

 

Missy Macon

Missy Macon,  Leadership Coordinator

Rogers LEAD WT, Leadership Programs

806.651.4020

mmacon@wtamu.edu

 

 Allison's Headshot

Allison Wallace,  Administrative Assistant

806.651.2313

awallace@wtamu.edu