SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

Staff Council Representatives - 2020/2021

The Staff Council will develop and maintain communication channels for interchange between the council and staff members, faculty, student body, the University administrative staff, and the University president. The council assesses, prioritizes and communicates staff needs and responds to those needs through the implementation of programs and initiatives. Membership consists of elected representatives from 4 EEO groups and SSC.  Below are the 21 voting members; 11 are needed for quorum.

 

Staff Council
Member

Photo

Term
Ends

EEO
Category

Office
Phone

E-Mail

Carolina Galloway
  • President
Carolina Galloway 2021 1 651-5309 cgalloway@wtamu.edu
Betty Stocker
  • Vice President
  • EOM Committee Chair
Betty Stocker 2021 3 651-2340 bstocker@wtamu.edu
Ashley Eller
  • Treasurer
  • Scholarships Committee Chair
Ashley Eller 2021 4 651-1240 aeller@wtamu.edu
Abigail Betts
  • Secretary
Abby Betts 2022 3 651-2360 abetts@wtamu.edu
David Wilson
  • Past President
  • Communications & Outreach Committee Chair
David Wilson Ex Officio
(non-voting)
  651-3005 dwilson@wtamu.edu
Kendra Braughton Kendra Braughton 2021 5-7 651-2080 kbraughton@wtamu.edu
Tamara Castagnetta Tamara Castagnetta 2021 3 651-3337 tcastagnetta@wtamu.edu
Candice Copelin Candice Copelin 2021 3 651-8241 ccopelin@wtamu.edu
Sandra Ellis Sandra Ellis 2022 SSC 651-2132 sandra.ellis@sscserv.com
Barbara Ferrara Barbara Ferrara 2022 5-7 651-2318 bferrara@wtamu.edu
Kenneth Flatt Kenneth Flatt 2021 SSC  651-2133 kenneth.flatt@sscserv.com
Dane Glenn Dane Glenn 2022 3 651-2796 dglenn@wtamu.edu
Ryan Green Ryan Green 2022 SSC  651-2133
Ronnie Hall
  • Staff Appreciation & Events Committee Chair
Ronnie Hall 2021 3 651-2317 rhall@wtamu.edu
Berlin McIntosh Berlin McIntosh 2022 4 651-2424 bmcintosh@wtamu.edu
Zach McMeans Zach McMeans 2022 3 651-2578 zmcmeans@wtamu.edu
Dana Melcher Dana Melcher 2021 1 651-3331 dmelcher@wtamu.edu
Leo Reid Leo Reid 2022 1 651-4939 lreid@wtamu.edu
Cindy Riggs Cindy Riggs 2021 SSC 651-2144 cindy.riggs@sscserv.com
Jeff Sulik
  • Professional Development Committee Chair
Jeff Sulik 2021 1 651-3003 jsulik@wtamu.edu
Darcy Webber
  • Spirit Commitee Chair
Darcy Webber 2022 3 651-3003 dwebber@wtamu.edu
Taryn Yildirim Taryn Yildirim 2022 4 651-2044 tyildirim@wtamu.edu