SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT
Jun 02, 2020

Office of Communication and Marketing
Old Main
806-651-2124
Fax: 806-651-2123

Rik Andersen, University Photographer
Old Main 236
806-651-2127
randersen@wtamu.edu

Chip Chandler, Senior Communication Specialist
Old Main 235
806-651-2124
cchandler@wtamu.edu 

Lisa Hoff Davis, Events Coordinator
Old Main 237
806-651-2990
lhdavis@wtamu.edu

Caitlin Doyle, Senior Graphic Designer
Old Main 234
806-651-2129
cdoyle@wtamu.edu

Dwanya Pierce, Graphic Designer
Old Main 231
806-651-2922
dpierce@wtamu.edu

Darcy Lively, Content Coordinator/Producer
Old Main 233
806-651-2128
dlively@wtamu.edu

Chris Rea, Web Director
Old Main 235
806-651-2120
crea@wtamu.edu

Ann Underwood, Assistant Vice President for Communication and Marketing
Old Main 232
806-651-2125
aunderwood@wtamu.edu