West Texas A&M University - Home
Buff Transit Tracker
International Contact Us

Contact Us

For information requests and document submission please e-mail us at internationaladmissions@wtamu.edu

Business Address

International Student Office
WTAMU Box 60745
Canyon, TX 79016-0001
Phone: 806-651-2073
Fax: 806-651-2071

DHL and FedEx Packages

International Student Office
2403 Russell Long Blvd
Canyon, TX 79015

Office Location

Old Student Union Building (Old Sub), Room 107B - Campus Map

Hours, Central Standard Time (CST)

Monday - Friday, 8 a.m.-noon, 1-5 p.m.

Staff

Kristine Combs, Director
kcombs@wtamu.edu

Giselle Alvarado, Associate Director
galvarado@wtamu.edu

Yu Orgera-Aoyagi, Int'l Admission Coordinator
yorgera-aoyagi@wtamu.edu

Tin "Jonnie" Nguyen, Int'l Admission Assistant
ttnguyen@wtamu.edu

Abimbola "Beatrice" Ajani, Office Assistant
aajani@wtamu.edu

Bibek Pokhrel, Office Assistant
bpokhrel@wtamu.edu

Geethika Reddy, Office Assistant
greddy@wtamu.edu

For information requests and document submission please e-mail us at internationaladmissions@wtamu.edu