West Texas A&M University - Home
Advising: Contact Us

Contact Us

Advising Services


Advising Services
Student Success Center - Classroom Center, Room 110
806-651-5300
Fax: 806-651-5274
advisingcenter@wtamu.edu
 


Advisors

Rebekah Bachman

Rebekah Bachman

Interim Director

806.651.5302

rbachman@wtamu.edu

Brandy Carr

Brandy Carr

Transfer Coordinator

806-651-5374

bcarr@wtamu.edu

Alyson Cantu

Alyson Cantu

Academic Advisor

806.651.5304

acantu@wtamu.edu

Patricia McCormick

Patricia McCormick

Academic Advisor

806.651.5307

pmccormick@wtamu.edu

Herschel Neal

Herschel Neal

Academic Advisor

806.651.5303

hneal@wtamu.edu

Evelyn Yerger

Evelyn Yerger

Academic Advising Coordinator

806.651.5308

eyerger@wtamu.edu

 Coordinator of Student Success Initiatives

Nancy Garcia

Nancy Garcia

Coordinator of Student Success Initiatives

806-651-5373

ngarcia@wtamu.edu

   

 

Faculty Fellows

Dr. Jeffry Babb

Dr. Jeffry Babb

Faculty Advising Fellow

806-651-2440

jbabb@wtamu.edu
Dr. Maureen "Mo" Cuevas

Dr. Maureen "Mo" Cuevas

Faculty Advising Fellow

806-651-2592

mcuevas@wtamu.edu

 Dr. Ted DuBois

Dr. Ted DuBois

Faculty Advising Fellow

806-651-2826

tdubois@wtamu.edu

 Rick Haasl

Rick Haasl

Faculty Advising Fellow

806-651-2377

rhaasl@wtamu.edu

Vicki Hartin

Vicki Hartin

Faculty Advising Fellow

806-651-2638

vhartin@wtamu.edu

Dr. Collette Loftin

Dr. Collette Loftin

Faculty Advising Fellow

806-651-2629

cloftin@wtamu.edu

 

Dr. Melody Loya

Dr. Melody Loya

Faculty Advising Fellow

806-651-2594

mloya@wtamu.edu

Elizabeth Moore

Elizabeth Moore

Faculty Advising Fellow

806-651-2719

eamoore@wtamu.edu

 Dr. Enyonam Oswi-Hwere

Dr. Enyonam Osei-Hwere

Faculty Advising Fellow

806-651-2411

eosei-hwere@wtamu.edu

 James Rutledge

James Rutledge

Faculty Advising Fellow

806-651-5300

jrutledge@wtamu.edu

 

 

Matthew Whigham

Faculty Advising Fellow

806-651-2510

mwhigham@wtamu.edu

   

Graduate Assistant

Carrie Doyle

Graduate Assistant

806-651-5300

cdoyle@wtamu.edu