Contact Us

Contact the Office of Student Engagement and Leadership

To contact the Office of Student Engagement and Leadership, we are located in JBK 103 or give us a call.

Darcy Webber* Contact*

Darcy Webber, Administrative Assistant

806.651.2313

dwebber@wtamu.edu

 

Kimberly Cornelsen

Kimberly Cornelsen, Director of Student Engagement and Leadership

806.651.2391

kcornelsen@wtamu.edu

 

Elosia Reyna Brooks

Eloisa Reyna, Associate Director of Student Engagement and Leadership

806.651.5320

ereyna@wtamu.edu

 

Missy Macon

Missy Macon, Leadership Coordinator 

806.651.4020

mmacon@wtamu.edu

 

Sami Landers

Sami Landers, Assistant Director

806.651.2392

slanders@wtamu.edu

 

Amanda Kraemer

Amanda Lawson, Orientation Coordinator

806.651.2314

alawson@wtamu.edu

 

 

Miguel Soto

Transfer and Family Orientation Coordinator

806.651.2977

msoto@wtamu.edu

 

 

Clayton Benson

Clayton Benson, Media Student Consultant

806.651.5779

cbenson@wtamu.edu

 

 

Ryan Cox

Ryan Cox, Student Consultant

806.651.2046

rcox@wtamu.edu

 

 

Blakely Boxwell

Blakely Boxwell, Greek Consultant

bboxwell@wtamu.edu

806.651.2344