Staff Directory

Location/Building


Mailing Address:

Box 60748
Canyon, Texas 79016-0001

Physical Address:

University Drive and 26th St.
Canyon, Texas

Main Telephone:

(806)651-2230

Fax:

(806)651-2213
NamePhoneEmailDepartment
Corr, Cathy806-651-2217ccorr@wtamu.eduAcquisitions
Diestelkamp, Mendy806-651-2205mdiestelkamp@wtamu.eduGovernment Documents
Edwards, Josh806-651-2226jedwards@wtamu.eduCirculation
Ely, Steve806-651-2407sely@wtamu.eduResearch & Instruction
Fairweather, Taylor806-651-2221tfairweather@wtamu.eduCirculation
Fordham, Connie806-651-2216cfordham@wtamu.eduCataloging
Hoppe, Kelly806-651-2212khoppe@wtamu.eduResearch & Instruction
Huff, Tim806-651-2210thuff@wtamu.eduAcquisitions
Jarvis, Mary806-651-2225mjarvis@wtamu.eduAdministration
Johnson, Sidnye806-651-2209sjohnson@wtamu.eduPeriodicals/Special Collections
Jordan, Mary806-651-2231mjordan@wtamu.eduResearch & Instruction
Kennedy-Witthar, Shawna806-651-2227switthar@wtamu.eduAdministration
Macdonald, Pippin806-651-2214pmacdonald@wtamu.eduResearch & Instruction
Marshall, Laura806-651-2405lmarshall@wtamu.eduInstructional Resource Center
Mobley, Jonathan806-651-2207jmobley@wtamu.eduPeriodicals
Ottoson, Carolyn806-651-2204cottoson@wtamu.eduGovernment Documents
Pierce, Rhonda806-651-2216rpierce@wtamu.eduCataloging
Rausch, Mary806-651-2219mrausch@wtamu.eduCataloging
Smith, Bob806-651-2228rjsmith@wtamu.eduResearch & Instruction
Stayton, Goldie806-651-2216gmstayton@wtamu.eduCataloging
Stayton, Gonda806-651-2218gdstayton@wtamu.eduAcquisitions
Sweetgall, Linda806-651-2229lsweetgall@wtamu.eduAdministration
Thomas, Jodi806-651-2206http://www.jodithomas.com/Writer in Residence
Vinson, Jean806-651-2230jvinson@wtamu.eduAdministration
Vizzini, Beth806-651-2220bavizzini@wtamu.eduCirculation
Wilson, Pam806-651-2211pwilson@wtamu.eduInterlibrary Loan