West Texas A&M University

Looking up the side of Old Main
WTAMU Foundation
WTAMU Box 60766
Canyon, TX 79016
(806) 651-2070

Foundation@wtamu.edu

Development Staff

Timothy Bynum

Tim Bynum

Vice President of Institutional Advancement
CFRE

tbynum@wtamu.edu
Tim Bynum's bio
Joe Bill Sherrod

Joe Bill Sherrod

Director of Development

jsherrod@wtamu.edu
Joe Bill Sherrod's bio

Faith Hoelscher

Faith Hoelscher

Development Officer
College of Nursing and Health Sciences

fhoelscher@wtamu.edu  
Faith Hoelscher's bio

Kelby Koelder

Kelby Koelder

Development Officer, College of Business

kkoelder@mail.wtamu.edu  
Kelby Koelder's bio

J. Rich Sparks

J. Rich Sparks

Development Officer
School of Engineering, Computer Science and Mathematics

jsparks@mail.wtamu.edu  
J. Rich Sparks' bio

Vicky Buckelew

Vicky Buckelew

Donor Relations Coordinator

vbuckelew@wtamu.edu  
Vicky Buckelew's bio