West Texas A&M University

Looking up the side of Old Main
WTAMU Foundation
WTAMU Box 60766
Canyon, TX 79016
(806) 651-2070

Development Staff

 

Todd Rasberry

Todd Rasberry

Vice President of Institutional Advancement

trasberry@wtamu.edu

Joe Bill Sherrod

Joe Bill Sherrod

Assistant Vice President of Leadership Gifts and Development

jsherrod@wtamu.edu
Joe Bill Sherrod's Bio

J. Rich Sparks

J. Rich Sparks

Development Officer
School of Engineering, Computer Science and Mathematics

jsparks@wtamu.edu
J. Rich Sparks' Bio

Jessica Horning

Jessica Horning

Development Officer

jhorning@wtamu.edu

Todd Rasberry

Buster Ratliff

Development Office Panhandle-Plains Historical Museum

bratliff@wtamu.edu

Leon J Carey

Leon J. Carey

Director of Corporation and Foundation Relations

lcarey@wtamu.edu

 

Barbara Palmer

Director of Annual Gifts

bpalmer@wtamu.edu