West Texas A&M University - Home
Buff Transit Tracker
Physical Plant Contact Us

Contact Us


Physical Plant/Facilities 
Administration 
Physical Plant Shops            

WTAMU/SSC Physical Plant/Facilities
WTAMU Box 60739
2401 Russell Long Blvd
Canyon, Texas 79016-0001
806-651-2133
Fax: 806-651-2135
physicalplant@wtamu.edu


Administration

Arnie McBee, Unit Director
806-651-2136
Arnie.McBee@sscserv.com

Tadhi Hayes, Asst. Director of Architectural and Engineering Services
806-651-2138
Tadhi.Hayes@sscserv.com

Jason Kennedy, Project/Construction Manager
806-651-2139
Jason.Kennedy@sscserv.com

Cindy Riggs, Executive Secretary
806-651-2144
Cindy.Riggs@sscserv.com

Back to Top


Physical Plant Shops

Ray Blevins, HVAC Manager
806-651-2146
Ray.Blevins@sscserv.com

Leroy Lucero, Electrical Manager
806-651-2140
Leroy.Lucero@sscserv.com

Larry Bedwell, Grounds/Transportation Manager
806-651-2151
Larry.Bedwell@sscserv.com

Ricardo Machado, Custodial Manager
806-651-5279
Ricardo.Machado@sscserv.com

Walter McNeill, Carpentry/Paint Manager
806-651-2142
Walter.Mcneill@sscserv.com

Ed Deleon, Plumbing/Utilities Manager
806-651-2234
Ed.Deleon@sscserv.com

 Back to Top