West Texas A&M University - Home
Physical Plant Contact Us

Contact Us

Physical Plant
P.O. Box 60739
2401 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, Texas  79016-0001
806-651-2133
fax: 806-651-2135
physicalplant@wtamu.edu

 

Administration

Dan K. Smith, associate vice president for physical facilities
806-651-2141
dksmith@wtamu.ed

Larry Croy, director of physical plant operations
806-651-2139
lcroy@wtamu.edu

Tadhi Hayes, director of architectural and engineering services
806-651-2138
thayes@wtamu.edu

Cindy Riggs, executive secretary
806-651-2144
criggs@wtamu.edu

Judy McDougall, secretary
806-651-2133
jmcdougall@wtamu.edu

 

Physical Plant Shops

Bruce Bassett, transportation shop manager
806-651-2133
bbassett@wtamu.edu

Ray Blevins, AC/R manager
806-651-2133
rblevins@wtamu.edu

Larry Bedwell,Grounds Manager
806-651-2151
lbedwell@wtamu.edu

Joanna Gisch, custodial superintendent for residential living
806-651-2133
jgisch@wtamu.edu

Charles Homan, electric shop manager
806-651-2133
choman@wtamu.edu

Tony Leathers, paint shop manager
806-651-2133
tleathers@wtamu.edu

Sandra Ramirez, assistant manager of custodial
806-651-2133
sramirez@wtamu.edu

Larry Simons, carpenter shop manager
806-651-2133
lsimons@wtamu.edu

Roger Wilson, plumbing/utilities manager
806-651-2234
rwilson@wtamu.edu