West Texas A&M University

Buff Transit Tracker
Panhandle Math and Science Conference Participants

Participants

Panhandle Math and Science Conference

July 25-26, 2016 (Tuesday and Wednesday)  9:00 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Participant Registration Form

There is a $20 registration fee.

             Please make checks payable to WTAMU PMSC Registration and mail to:

WTAMU Mathematics; WTAMU Box 60787; Canyon, TX 79016


Contact Information

Individuals interested in specifics related to the conference can contact

Dr. Carolyn Bouma at (806) 651-2569 or cbouma@wtamu.edu
Dr. Kristina Gill at (806) 651-2538 or kgill@wtamu.edu
Michele McCurdy at michele.mccurdy@esc16.net
Michelle Sedberry at msedberry@esc17.net
Brenda Foster at brenda.foster@esc16.net

Media are requested to contact either West Texas A&M University:  Dr. Carolyn Bouma at (806) 651-2569 or Dr. Kristina Gill at (806) 651-2538 or Region 16 Education Service Center: Matt Koumalats at matt.koumalats@esc16.net..

Exhibitors and Sponsors are requested to contact Dr. Cathy Clewett at (806) 651-2545 or cclewett@wtamu.edu..