West Texas A&M University

Buff Transit Tracker
Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate  2015/2016

Faculty Senate Bylaws (beginning on p. 150 of the 2014 Faculty Handbook)

 

 

Name

Term
Ends

Office
Phone

Office

College and Department

Stuntz, Jean (President)
jstuntz@wtamu.edu

2016 806-651-2409 OM 407-A FAH--HIstory

Branson, Marietta (Vice President)
mbranson@wtamu.edu

2017 806-651-2634 OM 311-B NHS--Nursing

Fiaud, Vanessa (Secretary)

vfiaud@wtamu.edu

2016 806-651-2677 VHAC 229 NHS--Sports and Exercise Science

Ambrose, Bill (Past President)
bambrose@wtamu.edu

N/A 806-651-2533 CC 417-F ECSM--Mathematics
Baker, Lance
lbaker@wtamu.edu
2018 806-651-2561 ANS 213-G ANS--Agricultural Sciences

Blodgett, Billy
bblodgett@wtamu.edu

2017

806-651-2624

OM 424-B

ESS--At Large

Commissiong, Anand
acommissiong@wtamu.edu

2017

806-651-2471

OM 404-B

ESS--Political Science and Criminal Justice--Political Science

Crandall, Stephen
scrandall@wtamu.edu

2016

806-651-3255

FAC 119 FAH--Art, Theatre and Dance--Theatre

DeButte, Maxine
mdebutte@wtamu.edu

2018

806-651-2596

OM 426

ESS--Psychology, Sociology and Social Work

DeOtte, Bob
rdeotte@wtamu.edu
2017 806-651-8781 ECS 120 ECSM--Civil and Environmental Engineering

Dursun-Kilic, Türkan

tkilic@wtamu.edu

2017 806-651-2506 CC 213-B COB--Management, Marketing and General Business--Marketing

Hartin, Vicki

vhartin@wtamu.edu

2017 806-651-2368 OM 309-B NHS--Nursing

Hindman, Janet

jhindman@wtamu.edu

2018 806-651-2615 OM 445 ESS--Education

King, Robert
raking@wtamu.edu

2017 806-651-4002   COB--Management, Marketing and General Business
Klaehn, Daniel
dklaehn@wtamu.edu

2017

806-651-2482 

CC 236

FAH--English, Philosophy and Modern Languages--Writing Program

Lee, Rex

jlee@wtamu.edu

2017 806-651-3872 ANS 339 ANS--Life, Earth and Environmental Sciences
Lust, David
dlust@wtamu.edu
2018 806-651-2551 ANS 213-D ANS--Agricultural Sciences
Meredith, Neil
nmeredith@wtamu.edu
2018 806-651-2493 CC 222-F COB--Accounting, Economics and Finance
Osei-Hwere, Enyonam

osei-hwere@wtamu.edu

2017 806-651-2411 FAC 265 FAH--Communication
Ottoson, Carolyn
cottoson@wtamu.edu
2017 806-651-2204 LIB 216 LIB--Government Documents

Shao, Bin
bshao@wtamu.edu

2017

806-651-2441

CC 102-A

COB--Computer Information and Decision Management--Decision Management

Wilson, Howard
hwilson@wtamu.edu

2018

806-651-5102

VHAC 242

NHS--Communication Disorders