West Texas A&M University - Home
Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate  2013/2014

Faculty Senate Bylaws (beginning on p. 148 of the 2012 Faculty Handbook)

 

Name

Term
Ends

Office
Phone

Office

College and Department

Ambrose, Bill (President)
bambrose@wtamu.edu

2015 806-651-2533 CC 417-F
ASE--Mathematics, Chemistry and Physics--Mathematics

Atchison, Tim (Vice President)
tatchison@wtamu.edu

2015 806-651-2729 OM 432-A ESS--Psychology, Sociology and Social Work--Psychology

Pendleton, Bonnie (Secretary)

bpendleton@wtamu.edu

2015 806-651-2554 ANS 204 ASE--Agricultural Sciences
Alex, Rajan

ralex@wtamu.edu

2014 806-651-2288 ET 107 ASE--Engineering and Computer Science--Computer Science

Anwar, Syed Tariq
sanwar@wtamu.edu

2014 806-651-2491 CC 213 BUSI--Management, Marketing and General Business--Marketing
Blanton, Debra
dblanton@wtamu.edu
2015 806-651-5108 VHAC 232-X NHS--Communication Disorders

Crandall, Stephen
scrandall@wtamu.edu

2016

806-651-3255

FAC 119

FAH--Art, Theatre and Dance--Theatre

De'Armand, De'Arno
ddearmand@wtamu.edu

2015

806-651-2490

CC 214-C COB--Accounting, Economics and Finance--Finance

Diego-Medrano, Elsa
emedrano@wtamu.edu

2015

806-651-2612

OM-444

ESS--Education

Drumheller, Kris
kdrumheller@wtamu.edu
2014 806-651-2816 FAC 192 FAH--Communication
Fiaud, Vanessa
vfiaud@wtamu.edu

2016

806-651-2677

VHAC 229

NHS--Sports and Exercise Science

Jafar, Musa

mjafar@wtamu.edu

2014 806-651-2442 CC 208-E COB--Computer Information and Decision Management--Computer Information Systems

Jacobsen, Martin
mjacobsen@wtamu.edu

2014

806-651-2460

CC 319-F

FAH--English, Philosophy and Modern Languages--English

Johnson, Sidnye

sjohnson@wtamu.edu

2014 806-651-2209 LIB 205 LIB--Periodicals/Special Collections

Kuennen, Matt

mkuennen@wtamu.edu

2014 806-651-2378 VHAC 235 NHS--At Large
Kelly, Robin
fkelly@wtamu.edu

2015

806-651-8243

AC 700

ESS--At Large

Landram, Frank

flandram@wtamu.edu

2014 806-651-2446 CC 208-D COB--At  Large
Loftin, Collette 

cloftin@wtamu.edu

2014 806-651-2642 OM 310-C NHS--Nursing
Rausch, Dave
jrausch@wtamu.edu
2014 806-651-2423 OM 404-C ESS--Political Science and Criminal Justice--Political Science

Stuntz, Jean
jstuntz@wtamu.edu

2016

806-651-2409

OM 405-B

FAH--History

Takacs, William
wtakacs@wtamu.edu

2015

806-651-2863

MMN 142

FAH--Music

Ward, Rocky
rward@wtamu.edu
2014 806-651-2283 ANS 343 ANS--Life, Earth and Environmental Sciences--Biology