West Texas A&M University

Buff Transit Tracker
Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate  2017/2018

Faculty Senate Bylaws (beginning on p. 138 of the 2016 Faculty Handbook)

Name

Term
Ends

Office
Phone

Office

Representing:

Ambrose, Bill (President)
bambrose@wtamu.edu
2018 806-651-2533 CC 417-F ECSM:  Mathematics
Hindman, Janet (Vice President)
jhindman@wtamu.edu
2018 806-651-2615 OM 445 ESS:  Education
Craig, David (Secretary)
dcraig@wtamu.edu
2018 806-651-5262 ANS 114-C ANS:  Chemistry and Physics
Alex, Rajan
ralex@wtamu.edu
2018 806-651-2288 EB 145 ECSM:  At-large
Babb, Jeffry
jbabb@wtamu.edu
2020 806-651-2440 CC 208-H BUSI:  Computer Information Decision Management
Bartlett, Michelle
mbartlett@wtamu.edu
2019 806-651-2686 VHAC 232 NHS:  Sports and Exercise Sciences
Blanton, Debra
dblanton@wtamu.edu
2018 806-651-5107 VHAC 242-X NSH:  Communication Disorders
Burnett, Sharon
sburnett@wtamu.edu
2020 806-651-2516 CC 222-G BUSI:  At-large
Clifton, Noel
nclifton@wtamu.edu
2020 806-651-5106 VHAC 242-U NHS:  At-large
Davis, Freddie
fdavis@wtamu.edu
2020 806-651-3530 KRC 117 ECSM:  Engineering and Computer Science
DeButte, Maxine
mdebutte@wtamu.edu
2018 806-651-2596 OM 426 ESS:  Psychology, Sociology,  and Social Work
Franken, Noah
nfranken@wtamu.edu
2020 806-651-2803 FAC 111 FAH:  Communication
Ingrassia, Brian
bingrassia@wtamu.edu
2019 806-651-2470 OM 405-C FAH:  History
Karaganis, Stephen
skaraganis@wtamu.edu
2020 806-651-3870 ANS 339 ANS:  Life, Earth, and Environmental Sciences
King, Robert
raking@wtamu.edu
2020 806-651-4002 CC 228-C BUSI:  Management, Marketing, and General Business
Li, Xiangyu (Dale)
xli@wtamu.edu
2020 806-651-2625 OM 205-A ESS:  Political Science and Criminal Justice
Lust, David
dlust@wtamu.edu
2018 806-651-2551 ANS 213-D ANS:  Agricultural Sciences
Macdonald, Pippin
pmacdonald@wtamu.edu
2020 806-651-2214 LIB 148-A LIB:  At-large
Meljac, Eric
emeljac@wtamu.edu
2020 806-651-2486 CC 326-C FAH:  English, Philosophy, and Modern Languages
Meredith, Neil
nmeredith@wtamu.edu
2018 806-651-2493 CC 222-F BUSI:  Accounting, Economics, and Finance
Nam, Choong-Ha
cnam@wtamu.edu
2018 806-651-2851 FAC 235 FAH:  Music
Pinkham, Ashley
apinkham@wtamu.edu
2018 806-651-2592 OM 432-C ESS:  At-large
Revett, Jon
jrevett@wtamu.edu
2019 806-651-2792 MMNH 271 FAH:  Art, Theatre, and Dance
Seward, Kim
kseward@wtamu.edu
2019 806-651-2453 CC 417-D ECSM:  At-large
Tao, Shiquan
stao@wtamu.edu
2019 806-651-2539 KRC 137 ANS:  At-large
Wade, Louise
lwade@wtamu.edu
2020 806-651-2648 OM 308-A NHS:  Nursing