West Texas A&M University

Buff Transit Tracker
Department of Political Science and Criminal Justice Contact Us

Contact Us

Dept. of Political Science & Criminal Justice
Old Main Room 414
806-651-3310
Fax: 806-651-3610

Dr. Reed Welch                                                                                         Professor James Farren, CRIJ 
Old Main, Room 414                                                                                  Old Main 424F                                                                   
Office: 806-651-2433                                                                               Office:
rlwelch@wtamu.edu                                                                                jfarren@wtamu.edu

Dr. Harry Hueston, CRIJ                                                                            Dr. Laura Bell,  POSC                                                      
Old Main, Room 408B                                                                                Old Main 406
Office: 806-651-2421                                                                                Office:
hhueston@wtamu.edu                                                                              lbell@wtamu.edu

Dr. Joseph (Keith) Price, CRIJ/POSC
Old Main, Room 408A
Office: 806-651-2418
kprice@wtamu.edu

Dr. Dave Rausch, POSC 
Old Main, Room 404C
Office: 806-651-2423
drausch@wtamu.edu

Dr. Brandon Bang, CRIJ
Old Main, Room 408D
Office: 806-651-2595
bbangh@wtamu.edu

Professor Jayme Freidank , CRIJ
Old Main 408C
Office: 806-651-2588
jfreidank@wtamu.edu

Professor Dawn Marie Jordan, CRIJ
Old Main, Room 408A
Office: 806-651-2435
djordan@wtamu.edu