West Texas A&M University - Home
Department of Communication Disorders Faculty

Department of Communication Disorders

Faculty

 Debra Blanton

Debra Blanton, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

"Everyone can do great when they are on top, but the true measure of success is:
Always standing up after a fall and treating people well."

dblanton@wtamu.edu
Debra Blanton's Bio

 Noel Clifton

Noel F Clifton

Instructor

“What lies behind us and what lies before us are small matters compared to what lies within us.” Ralph Waldo Emerson

nclifton@wtamu.edu
Noel Clifton's Bio

 Brenda Cross

Dr. Brenda Fields Cross

Department Head and Instructor

"Watching students with a passion to help the speech, language, and hearing impaired persons of the world is why I enjoy my job."

bcross@wtamu.edu
Dr. Cross' Bio

 Traci Fredman

Traci Fredman

Instructor of Communication Disorders

tfredman@wtamu.edu
Traci Fredman' Bio

 Rebecca Linke

Rebecca Linke

Instructor of Communication Disorders

“We could learn a lot from crayons, some are sharp, some are pretty, some are dull, some have weird names, and all are different colors...but they all have to learn to live in the same box.”

rlinke@wtamu.edu 
Rebecca Linke's Bio

Ann Wallace

Ann Wallace

Instructor of Communication Disorders

“A bend in the road is not the end of the road unless you fail to make the turn.” - Unknown

awallace@mail.wtamu.edu  
Ann Wallace's Bio

Dr. Howard Wilson

Dr. Howard Wilson

Associate Professor of Communication Disorders

"I love that moment when I'm teaching and students experience that 'light bulb' as they grasp a difficult concept or clinical application.  I get so much positive energy from students who are excited about learning and want much more that just the facts." 

hwilson@wtamu.edu  
Dr. Wilson's Bio

 

 

Apply Now