West Texas A&M University - Home
News Contact Us

Contact Us

Office of Communication and Marketing
Old Main
806-651-2129
Fax: 806-651-2123

Rik Andersen, photographer
Old Main, Room 230
Office: 806-651-2127
randersen@wtamu.edu

Tyler Jacobsen, senior designer
Old Main, Room 223
Office:  806-651-2122
tjacobsen@wtamu.edu

Darcy Lively, writer/producer
Old Main, Room 233
Office:  806-651-2128
dlively@wtamu.edu

Donna Makkhavane, assistant director, events coordinator
Old Main, Room 238
Office: 806-651-2990
dmakkhavane@wtamu.edu

Rana McDonald, communication specialist
Old Main, Room 234
Office: 806-651-2129
rmcdonald@wtamu.edu

Wei Peng, multimedia designer
Old Main, Room 231
Office: 806-651-2120
wpeng@wtamu.edu

Trey Roach, web communication manager
Old Main, Room 235
Office: 806-651-3325
droach@wtamu.edu

Ann Underwood, director
Old Main, Room 232
Office: 806-651-2125
aunderwood@wtamu.edu

 

 


Post a Comment

Name:
Email:
Comments:

Comments


PATRICIA H. WEBB
on 4.1.2013

Just found this article on your web-site about tinnitus.Would love to have more info. on a study or anything you offer. I am so depressed with this condition - hardly function.Mailing address - Patricia Webb 477 Old Clear Cr. Rd. Marion, N.C. 28752



David Weger
on 12.21.2011

All who suffer from tinnitus have been waiting for this day to come for a long time now. This is great news and even better, it is hope. Lots of people all around us suffer from things which there is no cure for. Each of us lives each day as best we can praying and hopeing. I hope for a cure and pray for one for you. Thanks for the reserch for tinnitus and God bless all who suffer.



Khemo Feliciano
on 8.27.2010

Ireally respect your mission to be on eof the best schools in America.



Vanessa Gamboa
on 4.24.2010

I wanna go to your college because I think it's going to be a great experience. I wanna receive information about the classes that i can take to study something related to criminal something.