West Texas A&M University

Buff Transit Tracker
Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate  2016/2017

Faculty Senate Bylaws (beginning on p. 138 of the 2016 Faculty Handbook)

Name

Term
Ends

Office
Phone

Office

College and Department

Meredith, Neil (President)
nmeredith@wtamu.edu
2018 806-651-2493 CC 222-F COB--Accounting, Economics and Finance
DeButte, Maxine (Vice President)
mdebutte@wtamu.edu
2018 806-651-2596 OM 426 ESS--Psychology, Sociology and Social Work--Psychology
Osei-Hwere, Enyonam (Secretary)
osei-hwere@wtamu.edu
2017 806-651-2411 FAC 265 FAH--Communication
Stuntz, Jean (Past President)
jstuntz@wtamu.edu
  806-651-2409 OM 407-A FAH--History
Alex, Rajan
ralex@wtamu.edu
2018 806-651-2288 Engineering
145
ECSM--Computer Science
Ambrose, Bill
bambrose@wtamu.edu
2018 806-651-2533 CC 417-F ECSM--Mathematics
Bartlett, Michelle
mbartlett@wtamu.edu
2019 806-651-2686 VHAC 232 NHS--Sports and Exercise Sciences
Blodgett, Billy
bblodgett@wtamu.edu
2018 806-651-2624 OM 424-B ESS--At Large
Branson, Marietta
mbranson@wtamu.edu
2017 806-651-2634 OM 311-B NHS--Nursing
Commissiong, Anand
acommissiong@wtamu.edu
2017 806-651-2471 OM 404-B ESS--Political Science and Criminal Justice--Political Science
DeOtte, Bob
rdeotte@wtamu.edu
2017 806-651-8781 ECS 120 ECSM--Civil and Environmental Engineering
Craig, David
dcraig@wtamu.edu
2018 806-651-5262 ANS 114-C ANS--Chemistry and Physics
Dursun-Kilic, Türkan
tkilic@wtamu.edu
2017 806-651-2506 CC 213-B COB--Management, Marketing and General Business--Marketing
Hartin, Vicki
vhartin@wtamu.edu
2017 806-651-2368 OM 309-B NHS--Nursing
Hindman, Janet
jhindman@wtamu.edu
2018 806-651-2615 OM 445 ESS--Education
Ingrassia, Brian
bingrassia@wtamu.edu
2019 806-651-2470 OM 405-C FAH--History
King, Robert
raking@wtamu.edu
2019 806-651-4002 CC 228-C COB--Management, Marketing and General Business
Klaehn, Daniel
dklaehn@wtamu.edu
2017 806-651-2482  CC 236 FAH--English, Philosophy and Modern Languages--Writing Program
Lee, Rex
jlee@wtamu.edu
2017 806-651-3872 ANS 339 ANS--Life, Earth and Environmental Sciences
Lust, David
dlust@wtamu.edu
2018 806-651-2551 ANS 213-D ANS--Agricultural Sciences
Nam, Choong-Ha
cnam@wtamu.edu
2018 806-651-2851 FAC 235 FAH--Music--Piano
Ottoson, Carolyn
cottoson@wtamu.edu
2017 806-651-2204 LIB 216 LIB--Government Documents
Revett, Jon
jrevett@wtamu.edu
2019 806-651-2792 MMNH 271 FAH--Art, Theatre and Dance--Art
Shao, Bin
bshao@wtamu.edu
2017 806-651-2441 CC 102-A COB--Computer Information and Decision Management--Decision Management
Tao, Shiquan
stao@wtamu.edu
2019 806-651-2539 KRC 137 ANS--Chemisty and Physics
Wilson, Howard
hwilson@wtamu.edu
2018 806-651-5102 VHAC 272 NHS--Communication Disorders