West Texas A&M University

Buff Transit Tracker
Accessibility - Key Public Entry Points

Key Public Entry Points (KPEPs)

Key Public Entry Points (KPEPs)
  Site/Page Title URL
1 Accounting, Economics, and Finance http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/accounting-economics-finance.aspx
2 Activities Center http://www.wtamu.edu/student-life/activities-center.aspx
3 Admissions http://www.wtamu.edu/admissions/default.aspx
4 Advising http://www.wtamu.edu/advising/default.aspx
5 Agricultural Sciences http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/agricultural-sciences.aspx
6 Agriculture, Science, and Engineering http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/college-ag-science.aspx
7 Alternative Certification (PACE - Panhandle Alternative Certification for Educators) http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/altcert.aspx
8 Alternative Energy Institute http://www.windenergy.org/
9 Alumni Association http://www.wtamu.edu/alumni/default.aspx
10 Amarillo Center http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/amarillo-center.aspx
11 Art, Theatre, and Dance http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/art-theatre-dance.aspx
12 Athletics http://gobuffsgo.com/
13 Bookstore http://www.wtbookstore.com/home.aspx
14 Buff Advisor https://sis.wtamu.edu/WebAdvisor/
15 Buffalo Gold Card http://www.wtamu.edu/administration/buffalo-gold-card.aspx
16 Business http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/college-business.aspx
17 Business Office http://www.wtamu.edu/business-office.aspx
18 Campus / Student Organizations https://wtamu.collegiatelink.net/Organizations
19 Career Services http://www.wtamu.edu/student-support/cs-home.aspx
20 Catalog http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/catalog.aspx
21 College Assistance Migrant Program (CAMP) http://www.wtamu.edu/camp.aspx
22 College Talent Search http://www.wtamu.edu/college-talent-search.aspx
23 Communication http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/communication.aspx
24 Communication and Marketing http://www.wtamu.edu/news/news-contact-us.aspx
25 Communication Disorders http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/communication-disorders.aspx
26 Computer Information and Decision Management http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/computer-information-decision-management.aspx
27 Computer Information and Decision Management http://www.cis.wtamu.edu/
28 CORE Center (Campus Organizations, Resources, and Entertainment) http://www.wtamu.edu/student-life/core-center.aspx
29 Counseling Services http://www.wtamu.edu/student-support/counseling-services.aspx
30 Diversity and Inclusion http://wtamu.edu/office-for-diversity-and-inclusion.aspx
31 Education http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/education.aspx
32 Education and Social Sciences http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/college-ed-social.aspx
33 Education on Demand (Continuing Education) http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/education-on-demand.aspx
34 Employment Opportunities https://jobs.wtamu.edu/
35 Engineering and Computer Science http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/engineering-computer-science.aspx
36 English, Philosophy, and Modern Languages http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/english-philosophy-modern-languages.aspx
37 Enterprise Center (Business Incubator) http://www.incubationworks.com/
38 Experiential Education Program for Employers http://www.wtamu.edu/student-support/cs-emp-basic-information.aspx
39 Experiential Education Program for Students http://www.wtamu.edu/student-support/cs-stu-internship-basic-information.aspx
40 Faculty Senate http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/faculty-senate.aspx
41 Financial Aid http://www.wtamu.edu/student-support/financial-aid.aspx
42 Fine Arts and Humanities http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/college-fah.aspx
43 First United Bank Center http://www.wtamu.edu/about/first-united-bank-center.aspx
44 Fitness http://www.wtamu.edu/student-life/wellness.aspx
45 Food Services http://www.campusdish.com/en-US/CSSW/WestTexasAM/
46 General Majors http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/general-applied-sciences.aspx
47 Graduate School http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/graduate-school.aspx
48 Grievance Resolution http://wtamu.edu/student-support/grievance-resolution.aspx
49 History http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/history.aspx
50 Honors Program http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/honors.aspx
51 Human Resources (Personnel) http://www.wtamu.edu/administration/human-resources.aspx
52 Information Technology http://www.wtamu.edu/informationtechnology/default.aspx
53 Institutional Research http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/institutional-research.aspx
54 International Students http://www.wtamu.edu/student-support/international-student-office.aspx
55 Jack B. Kelley Student Center (JBK) http://www.wtamu.edu/student-life/jackbkelley-student-center.aspx
56 Kids Kollege http://www.wtamu.edu/student-support/kids-kollege.aspx
57 Killgore Research Center http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/wtamu-research-killgore-research-center.aspx
58 KWTS 91.1 http://www.wtamu.edu/kwts/
59 Library http://www.wtamu.edu/library/
60 Life, Earth, and Environmental Sciences http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/life-earth-environmental-sciences.aspx
61 Management, Marketing, and General Business http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/management-marketing-general-business.aspx
62 Mathematics, Chemistry, and Physics http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/mathematics-chemistry-physics.aspx
63 McNair Scholars http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/mcnair-scholars.aspx
64 Media Center http://www.wtamu.edu/media-center
65 Medical Services http://www.wtamu.edu/student-support/medical-services.aspx
66 Music http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/music.aspx
67 My Buff Portal https://mybuff.wtamu.edu/
68 Nationally Competitive Scholarships http://www.wtamu.edu/student-support/ncs.aspx
69 Nursing http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/nursing.aspx
70 Nursing and Health Sciences http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/college-nursing.aspx
71 Office of the President http://www.wtamu.edu/about/obrien_bio.aspx
72 Panhandle-Plains Historical Museum http://www.panhandleplains.org/pages/home.asp
73 Physical Plant http://www.wtamu.edu/administration/physical-plant.aspx
74 Political Science and Criminal Justice http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/political-science-criminal-justice.aspx
75 Provost / Vice President for Academic Affairs http://www.wtamu.edu/about/shaffer-bio.aspx
76 Psychology, Sociology, and Social Work http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/psychology-sociology-social-work.aspx
77 Purchasing and Inventories http://www.wtamu.edu/administration/purchasing-and-inventories.aspx
78 Recreational Sports http://www.wtamu.edu/student-life/rec-sports.aspx
79 Registrar http://www.wtamu.edu/administration/registrar.aspx
80 Request of President https://apps.wtamu.edu/speaker/
81 Residential Living http://www.wtamu.edu/student-life/residential-living.aspx
82 Scholarships http://www.wtamu.edu/student-support/scholarships.aspx
83 Single Sign On https://login.wtamu.edu/cas/login
84 Small Business Development Center http://www.smallbusinessdevelopmentcenter.com/
85 Sports and Exercise Sciences http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/sports-exercise-sciences.aspx
86 Student Disability Services http://www.wtamu.edu/student-support/disability-services.aspx
87 Student Employment Services https://buffjobs.wtamu.edu/wtamu/Account/LogOn?ReturnUrl=%2fwtamu%2fstudent
88 Student Government http://www.wtamu.edu/student-life/student-government.aspx
89 Student Life http://www.wtamu.edu/student-life/default.aspx
90 Student Success Center http://wtamu.edu/student-support/student-success-center.aspx
91 Student Support http://www.wtamu.edu/student-support/default.aspx
92 Study Abroad http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/study-abroad.aspx
93 Supplemental Instruction (SI) http://www.wtamu.edu/student-support/testing-supplemental-instruction.aspx
94 Teaching Excellence Center http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/teaching-excellence-center.aspx
95 Testing Services http://www.wtamu.edu/student-support/testing.aspx
96 The Prairie http://www.theprairienews.com/
97 Tutoring Services http://www.wtamu.edu/student-support/tutoring.aspx
98 University Homepage http://www.wtamu.edu/
99 University Police http://www.wtamu.edu/university_police/university-police-department.aspx
100 University Rules and Procedures http://www.wtamu.edu/about/rules-and-procedures.aspx
101 Upward Bound (TRiO) Classic http://www.wtamu.edu/upward-bound.aspx
102 Upward Bound (TRiO) Math-Science http://www.wtamu.edu/student-support/upward-bound-math-science.aspx
103 Veterans Services http://www.wtamu.edu/administration/veterans-services.aspx
104 Vice President for Business and Finance  
105 Vice President for Enrollment Management http://www.wtamu.edu/about/garcia_bio.aspx
106 Vice President for Student Affairs  
107 Interim Vice President of Institutional Advancement http://www.wtamu.edu/about/weaver_bio.aspx
108 Virtual Math Lab http://www.wtamu.edu/academic/anns/mps/math/mathlab/
109 WTAccess (Intranet) https://wtaccess.wtamu.edu/
110 WTAMU Foundation http://www.wtamu.edu/campaign/wtamu-foundation.aspx
111 WTClass   https://wtclass.wtamu.edu/default.asp
112 Student Technology Support http://students.wtamu.edu/index.html
     
This list revised Aug. 2014.  Please notify us of any updated or incorrect links via droach@wtamu.edu.