West Texas A&M University - Home
Buff Transit Tracker
Accessibility - Key Public Entry Points

Key Public Entry Points (KPEPs)

Key Public Entry Points (KPEPs)
Site/Page Title URL
Accounting, Economics, and Finance http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/accounting-economics-finance.aspx
Activities Center http://www.wtamu.edu/student-life/activities-center.aspx
Admissions http://www.wtamu.edu/admissions/default.aspx
Advising http://www.wtamu.edu/advising/default.aspx
Agricultural Sciences http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/agricultural-sciences.aspx
Agriculture and Natural Sciences http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/college-ag-science.aspx
Alternative Certification (PACE - Panhandle Alternative Certification for Educators) http://www.wtamu.edu/pace
Alumni Association http://www.buffalum.com
Amarillo Center http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/amarillo-center.aspx
Art, Theatre, and Dance http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/art-theatre-dance.aspx
Athletics http://gobuffsgo.com/
Bookstore http://www.wtbookstore.com/home.aspx
Buff Advisor https://sis.wtamu.edu/WebAdvisor/
Buffalo Gold Card http://www.wtamu.edu/administration/buffalo-gold-card.aspx
Business http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/college-business.aspx
Business Office http://www.wtamu.edu/business-office.aspx
Campus / Student Organizations /student-life/current-campus-organization-list.aspx
Career Services http://www.wtamu.edu/student-support/cs-home.aspx
Catalog http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/catalog.aspx
College Talent Search http://www.wtamu.edu/college-talent-search.aspx
Communication http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/communication.aspx
Communication and Marketing http://www.wtamu.edu/news/news-contact-us.aspx
Communication Disorders http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/communication-disorders.aspx
Computer Information and Decision Management http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/computer-information-decision-management.aspx
Computer Information and Decision Management http://www.cis.wtamu.edu/
Office of Student Engagement and Leadership http://www.wtamu.edu/student-life/student-engagement-leadership.aspx
Counseling Services http://www.wtamu.edu/student-support/counseling-services.aspx
Diversity and Inclusion http://wtamu.edu/office-for-diversity-and-inclusion.aspx
Education http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/education.aspx
Education and Social Sciences http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/college-ed-social.aspx
Education on Demand (Continuing Education) http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/education-on-demand.aspx
Employment Opportunities https://jobs.wtamu.edu/
Engineering, Computer Science and Mathematics http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/engineering-computer-science-mathematics.aspx
English, Philosophy, and Modern Languages http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/english-philosophy-modern-languages.aspx
Enterprise Center (Business Incubator) http://www.incubationworks.com/
Experiential Education Program for Employers http://www.wtamu.edu/student-support/cs-emp-basic-information.aspx
Experiential Education Program for Students http://www.wtamu.edu/student-support/cs-stu-internship-basic-information.aspx
Faculty Senate http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/faculty-senate.aspx
Financial Aid http://www.wtamu.edu/student-support/financial-aid.aspx
Fine Arts and Humanities http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/college-fah.aspx
First United Bank Center http://www.wtamu.edu/about/first-united-bank-center.aspx
Fitness http://www.wtamu.edu/student-life/wellness.aspx
Food Services http://westtxam.campusdish.com/
General Majors http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/general-applied-sciences.aspx
Graduate School http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/graduate-school.aspx
Complaint Process http://wtamu.edu/student-support/complaint-process.aspx
History http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/history.aspx
Honors Program http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/honors.aspx
Human Resources (Personnel) http://www.wtamu.edu/administration/human-resources.aspx
Information Technology http://www.wtamu.edu/informationtechnology/default.aspx
Institutional Research http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/institutional-research.aspx
International Students http://www.wtamu.edu/student-support/international-student-office.aspx
Jack B. Kelley Student Center (JBK) http://www.wtamu.edu/student-life/jackbkelley-student-center.aspx
Kids Kollege http://www.wtamu.edu/student-support/kids-kollege.aspx
Killgore Research Center http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/wtamu-research-killgore-research-center.aspx
KWTS 91.1 http://www.wtamu.edu/kwts/
Library http://www.wtamu.edu/library/
Life, Earth, and Environmental Sciences http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/life-earth-environmental-sciences.aspx
Management, Marketing, and General Business http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/management-marketing-general-business.aspx
Chemistry, and Physics http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/department-of-chemistry-and-physics.aspx
McNair Scholars http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/mcnair-scholars.aspx
Media Center http://www.wtamu.edu/media-center
Medical Services http://www.wtamu.edu/student-support/medical-services.aspx
Music http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/music.aspx
My Buff Portal https://mybuff.wtamu.edu/
Nationally Competitive Scholarships http://www.wtamu.edu/student-support/ncs.aspx
Nursing http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/nursing.aspx
Nursing and Health Sciences http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/college-nursing.aspx
Office of the President http://www.wtamu.edu/about/obrien_bio.aspx
Panhandle-Plains Historical Museum http://www.panhandleplains.org/pages/home.asp
Physical Plant http://www.wtamu.edu/administration/physical-plant.aspx
Political Science and Criminal Justice http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/political-science-criminal-justice.aspx
Provost / Vice President for Academic Affairs http://www.wtamu.edu/about/shaffer-bio.aspx
Psychology, Sociology, and Social Work http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/psychology-sociology-social-work.aspx
Purchasing and Inventories http://www.wtamu.edu/administration/purchasing-and-inventories.aspx
Recreational Sports http://www.wtamu.edu/student-life/rec-sports.aspx
Registrar http://www.wtamu.edu/administration/registrar.aspx
Request of President https://apps.wtamu.edu/speaker/
Residential Living http://www.wtamu.edu/student-life/residential-living.aspx
Scholarships http://www.wtamu.edu/student-support/scholarships.aspx
Single Sign On https://login.wtamu.edu/cas/login
Small Business Development Center http://www.smallbusinessdevelopmentcenter.com/
Sports and Exercise Sciences http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/sports-exercise-sciences.aspx
Student Disability Services http://www.wtamu.edu/student-support/disability-services.aspx
Student Employment Services https://buffjobs.wtamu.edu/wtamu/Account/LogOn?ReturnUrl=%2fwtamu%2fstudent
Student Government http://www.wtamu.edu/student-life/student-government.aspx
Student Life http://www.wtamu.edu/student-life/default.aspx
Student Success Center http://wtamu.edu/student-support/student-success-center.aspx
Student Support http://www.wtamu.edu/student-support/default.aspx
Study Abroad http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/study-abroad.aspx
Supplemental Instruction (SI) http://www.wtamu.edu/student-support/testing-supplemental-instruction.aspx
Teaching Excellence Center http://www.wtamu.edu/academics/teaching-excellence-center.aspx
Testing Services http://www.wtamu.edu/student-support/testing.aspx
The Prairie http://www.theprairienews.com/
Tutoring Services http://www.wtamu.edu/student-support/tutoring.aspx
University Homepage http://www.wtamu.edu/
University Police http://www.wtamu.edu/university_police/university-police-department.aspx
University Rules and Procedures http://www.wtamu.edu/about/rules-and-procedures.aspx
Upward Bound (TRiO) Classic http://www.wtamu.edu/upward-bound.aspx
Upward Bound (TRiO) Math-Science http://www.wtamu.edu/student-support/upward-bound-math-science.aspx
Veterans Services http://www.wtamu.edu/administration/veterans-services.aspx
Vice President for Business and Finance  
Vice President for Enrollment Management http://www.wtamu.edu/about/garcia_bio.aspx
Vice President for Student Affairs  
Interim Vice President of Institutional Advancement http://www.wtamu.edu/about/weaver_bio.aspx
Virtual Math Lab http://www.wtamu.edu/academic/anns/mps/math/mathlab/
WTAccess (Intranet) https://wtaccess.wtamu.edu/
WTAMU Foundation http://www.wtamu.edu/giving/wtamu-foundation.aspx
WTClass   https://wtclass.wtamu.edu/default.asp
Student Technology Support http://students.wtamu.edu/index.html
   
This list revised March 2016.  Please notify us of any updated or incorrect links via droach@wtamu.edu.