West Texas A&M University - Home
Advising: Contact Us

Contact Us

Advising Services
Student Success Center - Classroom Center, Room 110
WTAMU Box 60868
Canyon, Texas 79016-0001
Phone: 806-651-5300
Fax: 806-651-5274
advisingcenter@wtamu.edu
 


Advising Staff

Rebekah Bachman

Rebekah Bachman
Director
806.651.5302
rbachman@wtamu.edu

 

Brandy Carr

Brandy Carr
Transfer Coordinator
806-651-5374
bcarr@wtamu.edu

Alyson Cantu

Alyson Cantu
Academic Adviser
806.651.5304

acantu@wtamu.edu

Herschel Neal
Academic Adviser
806.651.5303
hneal@wtamu.edu

Patricia McCormick

   Patricia McCormick     
   BAAS/BGS Adviser
   806.651.5307
  
pmccormick@wtamu.edu

 

Nancy Garcia

Nancy Garcia
Coordinator of Student Success Initiatives
806-651-5373
ngarcia@wtamu.edu

Carrie Doyle
Graduate Assistant
806-651-5300
cdoyle@wtamu.edu

 

Candice Copelin
Graduate Assistant
806-651-5300

Faculty Advising Fellows

 

Dr. Jeffry Babb

Dr. Jeffry Babb
Faculty Advising Fellow
806-651-2440

jbabb@wtamu.edu

 

Dr. Ted DuBois

Dr. Ted DuBois
Faculty Advising Fellow
806-651-2826
tdubois@wtamu.edu

Rick Haasl

Rick Haasl
Faculty Advising Fellow
806-651-2377
rhaasl@wtamu.edu

Vicki Hartin

Vicki Hartin
Faculty Advising Fellow
806-651-2638 vhartin@wtamu.edu

Dr. Collette Loftin
 
Dr. Collette Loftin
Faculty Advising Fellow
806-651-2629
cloftin@wtamu.edu
 
 
Dr. Enyonam Oswi-Hwere
 
Dr. Enyonam Osei-Hwere
Faculty Advising Fellow
806-651-2411
eosei-hwere@wtamu.edu
 
James Rutledge
 
James Rutledge
Faculty Advising Fellow
806-651-5300
jrutledge@wtamu.edu
 
Matthew Whigham
 
Matthew Wigham
Faculty Advising Fellow
806-651-2510
mwhigham@wtamu.edu