West Texas A&M University

Looking up the side of Old Main
WTAMU Foundation
WTAMU Box 60766
Canyon, TX 79016
(806) 651-2070
Foundation@wtamu.edu

Development Staff

Neal Weaver

Neal Weaver

Vice President of Institutional Advancement

nweaver@wtamu.edu
Neal Weaver's bio
Timothy Bynum

Tim Bynum

CFRE
Director of Development

tbynum@wtamu.edu
Tim Bynum's bio
Joe Bill Sherrod

Joe Bill Sherrod

Senior Development Officer, Sybil B. Harrington
College of Fine Arts and Humanities

jsherrod@wtamu.edu
Joe Bill Sherrod's bio

Carley DuMenil

Carley du Menil

Senior Development Officer, College of Business

cdumenil@wtamu.edu
Carley du Menil's bio

Kasey Long

Kasey Long

Development Officer, College of Education
and Social Sciences

klong@wtamu.edu  
Kasey Long's bio

Faith Hoelscher

Faith Hoelscher

Development Officer, College of Nursing and
Health Sciences

fhoelscher@wtamu.edu  
Faith Hoelscher's bio

Vicky Buckelew

Vicky Buckelew

Donor Relations Coordinator

vbuckelew@wtamu.edu  
Vicky Buckelew's bio

   
 

Board of Directors

2013-2014
Laura Street, president
Roger Williams, treasurer
Bill Chudej '75, '79, secretary
Dyke Rogers '70, president elect
Kathy Cornett, immediate past president
Michael Bain '90
John Broadfoot, Jr.
Gary Barnes '78
Gregg Bynum '81
Paul Engler
John Frantz
Mike Friemel
Dan Garcia
Elaeanor Glazener '59
Don Hodges '56

 

Wales Madden, Jr.
Andrew Mitchell
Puff Niegos
Jeff Nunn
Dr. J. Patrick O'Brien, President, WTAMU
Don Patterson
Alan Rhodes
Parman Reynolds
J. Pat Richmond '07
Stanley Schaeffer '55, '70
Eddie Scott '62
Steve Urban
Lorie Vincent '91
JJ Walker
Patrick Ware
Neal Weaver, Ph.D., executive director