West Texas A&M University - Home
Business Office Contact Us

Contact Us

Business Office
Old Main, Room 104
806-651-2080
bo@wtamu.edu

Rick E Johnson

Rick E Johnson
associate vice president/controller
806-651-2080

Hsiao-ping Chen

Hsiao-ping Chen,
accountant II
806-651-3350
hchen@wtamu.edu

 


director of accounting
806-651-2080

 

 

 

 

 

Renee Brummett, 
accounting assistant
806-651-5906
rbrummett@wtamu.edu

Dianna Gheer

Dianna Gheer, bursar
806-651-2080
dgheer@wtamu.edu

Benita Griego

Benita Griego,
accountant I
806-651-2094
bgriego@wtamu.edu

Julie Harvell Julie A. Harvell,  
Student Accounts Assistant /Accountant
806-651-3352
jharvell@wtamu.edu

Misty Hobbs

Misty Hobbs,
accounting/student receivables assistant
806-651-2081
mhobbs@wtamu.edu

 


 

Elise Herring

Elise Herring,
travel coordinator
806-651-2090 eduffy@wtamu.edu

Kathy Lehnick

Kathy Lehnick, administrative secretary 806-651-2080
klehnick@wtamu.edu

Lynette Lough

 Lynette Lough, student accounts/billing coordinator
806-651-2085
blough@wtamu.edu

 


Malenda K Johnson, cashier            806-651-2083 mjohnson@wtamu.edu

 

 

Susan Chitwood,   
cashier
806- 651-2084                      schitwood@wtamu.edu

 


 

 

Christie Wilhite Christie Wilhite, 
accountant II
806- 651-2079
cwilhite@wtamu.edu
  Sandra  G Roberts, accounting assistant 806-651-2091 sroberts@wtamu.edu