West Texas A&M University

Buff Transit Tracker
Business Office Contact Us

Contact Us

Business Office
Old Main, Room 104
806-651-2080
bo@wtamu.edu
Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to noon, 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
Cashier Window Hours: Monday to Friday, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Shelly Davis

Shelly Davis


Associate Vice President/Controller


806-651-2076
sdavis@wtamu.edu

Kathy Lehnick

 

Kathy Lehnick


Administrative Secretary

806-651-2089
klehnick@wtamu.edu

Julie Harvell

Julie A Harvell­­
Bursar
806-651-2086
jharvell@wtamu.edu

Manager of Student Receivables and Cashier Window

Todd McNeill

Todd McNeill
Manager of Accounting
806-651-2078
tmcneill@wtamu.edu

Manager of University accounts and accounting systems reporting

Christie Wilhite

Christie Wilhite­
Accountant II
806- 651-2079 cwilhite@wtamu.edu

Accounts Payable

  • Credit card settlement
  • Lost refund/payment checks
Don Adams

Don P Adams
Accountant II
806-651-3351­ dpadams@wtamu.edu

  • Tax accountant
  • IRS reporting
  • 1098-T
  • 1099
  • 1042-S
  • Royalties
Kendra Braughton

Kendra Braughton
Customer Service Representative
806-651-2084
kbraughton@wtamu.edu

  • Student account payments
  • University deposits
  • Emergency loan payments
  • General student billing questions
Reyla Auldrige

Reyla Auldridge
Customer Service Representative
806-651-2083
rauldridge@wtamu.edu

  • Student account payments
  • University deposits
  • Emergency loan payments
  • General student billing questions
Sharla Browne

Sharla Browne
Accounting Assistant
806-651-2942
sbrowne@wtamu.edu
­
Post Awards Accounting Assistant

Renee Brummett

Renee Brummett
Accountant I
806-651-5906
rbrummett@wtamu.edu

  • Requisitions through State Accounts
  • Austin holds list
Image Not Available

Lauren  Cazarez
Post Awards Accountant/Accountant III
806-651-2098
lcazarez@wtamu.edu

Invoices
Reconcilliation
Reporting

Hsiao-ping Chen

Hsiao-Ping Chen
Accountant II
806-651-3350
hchen@wtamu.edu

  • Internal journal entry
  • University utility payment
  • Internal charges
  • Account adjustment and correction
Benita Griego

Benita Griego
Accountant I
806-651-2094
bgriego@wtamu.edu

  • Chart of accounts
  • Interdepartmental requisitions
  • Aramark invoice and payment
  • E-check payments
Image Not Available

Diane King
Travel Coordinator
806-651-2090
travel@wtamu.edu
dking@wtamu.edu

  • Travel vouchers
  • Travel card
  • CBA card
Misty Hobbs

Misty C Hobbs
Account/Student Receivables Assistant
806-651-2081
mhobbs@wtamu.edu

  • Emergency loans
  • Student billing
  • Housing deposits
  • Student withdrawals
  • Dishonored checks
  • Tuition rebates
Darla McLean

Darla McLean
Student Accounts Representative I
806-651-3352
dmclean@wtamu.edu

  • Student credit balances
  • Past due student balances
  • Student accounts at collections
Lynette Lough

Lynette Lough
Student Accounts/Billing Coordinator
806-651-2085
llough@wtamu.edu

  • Billing software programming
  • Student billing
  • State reporting
  •  
Sandra  G Roberts

Sandra G Roberts Accounting Assistant 806-651-2091 sroberts@wtamu.edu

  • Vouchers for non-state accounts
  • Voucher student refunds
  • Voucher travel reimbursement
Image Not Available

Chinhda Sysombath
Accountant II
806-651-2077
csysombath@wtamu.edu

USAS and Foundation Accounting

  • State reporting
  • A&M Systems reporting­
  • Campus PCI compliance