West Texas A&M University

Buff Transit Tracker
Business Office Contact Us

Contact Us

Business Office
Old Main, Room 104
806-651-2080
bo@wtamu.edu
Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Cashier Window Hours: Monday to Friday, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.


Shelly Davis
Associate Vice President/Controller
806-651-2076
sdavis@wtamu.edu

Kathy Lehnick
Administrative Secretary
806-651-2089
klehnick@wtamu.edu

 

Julie A Harvell­­
Bursar
806-651-2086
jharvell@wtamu.edu

Manager of Student Receivables
Manager of Cashier Window
Sponsored Student Billing

 

Todd McNeill
Manager of Accounting
806-651-2078
tmcneill@wtamu.edu
corrections@wtamu.edu
 

Manager of University accounts
Manager of Accounting Systems Reporting

 

Christie Wilhite­
Accountant II
806- 651-2079
cwilhite@wtamu.edu

Accounts Payable
Credit card settlement
Lost refund/payment checks
 

Don P Adams
Accountant II
806-651-3351­
dpadams@wtamu.edu

  • Tax accountant
  • IRS reporting
  • 1098-T
  • 1099
  • 1042-S
  • Royalties

Reyla Auldridge
Customer Service Representative
806-651-2084
kbraughton@wtamu.edu
  • Student account payments
  • University deposits
  • Emergency loan payments
  • General student billing questions
     

Kendra Braughton
Customer Service Representative
806-651-2083
rauldridge@wtamu.edu

  • Student account payments
  • University deposits
  • Emergency loan payments
  • General student billing questions
 

Sharla Browne
Accounting Assistant
806-651-2942
sbrowne@wtamu.edu

Post Awards Accounting Assistant


Renee Brummett
Accountant I
806-651-5906
rbrummett@wtamu.edu
  • Requisitions through State Accounts
  • Austin holds list
 

Lauren  Cazarez
Post Awards Accountant/Accountant III
806-651-2098
lcazarez@wtamu.edu

Invoices
Reconciliation
Reporting

 

Hsiao-Ping Chen
Accountant II
806-651-3350
hchen@wtamu.edu

  • Internal journal entry
  • University utility payment
  • Internal charges
  • Account adjustment and corrections

Benita Griego
Accountant I
806-651-2094
bgriego@wtamu.edu

  • Chart of accounts
  • Interdepartmental requisitions
  • Aramark invoice and payment
  • E-check payment

Diane King
Travel Coordinator
806-651-2090
travel@wtamu.edu
dking@wtamu.edu

  • Travel vouchers
  • Travel card
  • CBA card
 

Misty C Hobbs
Account/Student Receivables Assistant
806-651-2081
mhobbs@wtamu.edu

  • Emergency loans
  • Student billing
  • Housing deposits
  • Student withdrawals
  • Dishonored checks
  • Tuition rebates
 

Darla McLean
Student Accounts Representative I
806-651-3352
dmclean@wtamu.edu

  • Student credit balances
  • Past due student balances
  • Student accounts at collections
  • Student accounts in write off
 

Lynette Lough
Student Accounts/Billing Coordinator
806-651-2085
llough@wtamu.edu

  • Billing software programming
  • Student billing
  • State reporting
  •  
 

Sandra G Roberts
Accounting Assistant
806-651-2091
sroberts@wtamu.edu

  • Vouchers for non-state accounts
  • Voucher student refunds
  • Voucher travel reimbursement
 

Chinhda Sysombath
Accountant II
806-651-2077
csysombath@wtamu.edu

USAS and Foundation Accounting
State reporting
A&M Systems reporting­
Campus PCI compliance