West Texas A&M University

Buff Transit Tracker
Registrar Contact Us

Contact Us

Office of the Registrar
Old Main, Room 103
806-651-4911
registrar@wtamu.edu 

Tana Miller, Registrar
806-651-4902
tmiller@wtamu.edu

Rose Bell
Contact for: Proof of Enrollments
806-651-4910
rbell@wtamu.edu

Cheree Burleson
Contact for: Classroom Scheduling
806-651-4935
cburleson@wtamu.edu

Ginger Chrostowski
Contact for: Imaging
806-651-4938
gchrostowski@wtamu.edu

Linda Elliott, Associate Registrar
Contact for: Degree Audit, Athletic Eligibility, Tuition Rebates, 30/45 Hour Rule
806-651-4904
lelliott@wtamu.edu

Jennifer Harvell
Contact for: Transcripts, Course Descriptions
806-651-4962
jmharvell@wtamu.edu

Renee Ingersoll
Contact for: Fee Waivers
806-651-4935
dingersoll@wtamu.edu

Kathy Tatum
Contact for: Athletic Eligibility
806-651-4933
ktatum@wtamu.edu

Tami Wylie, Associate Registrar
Contact for: Course Creation, Grade Changes
806-651-4905
twylie@wtamu.edu