West Texas A&M University

Buff Transit Tracker
Registrar Contact Us

Contact Us

Office of the Registrar
Old Main, Room 103
806-651-4911
registrar@wtamu.edu 

Tana Miller, Registrar
806-651-4902
tmiller@wtamu.edu


Rose Bell
Contact for: Proof of Enrollments
806-651-4910
rbell@wtamu.edu

Ginger Chrostowski
Contact for: Imaging
806-651-4938
gchrostowski@wtamu.edu

Florence Yapto, Assistant Registrar
Contact for: Classroom Scheduling, Incomplete Contracts
806-651-4934
fyapto@wtamu.edu

Linda Elliott, Associate Registrar
Contact for: Degree Audit, Athletic Eligibility, Tuition Rebates, 30/45 Hour Rule
806-651-4904
lelliott@wtamu.edu

Johnna Jack
Contact for: Transcript, Name/Address Changes, Course Description
806-651-4962
jjack@wtamu.edu

Kathy Tatum
Contact for: Athletic Eligibility
806-651-4933
ktatum@wtamu.edu

Tami Wylie, Assistant Registrar
Contact for: Course Creation, Grade Changes
806-651-4905
twylie@wtamu.edu

Cheree Burleson
Contact for: Distance Ed/Thesis Only Fee Waivers, EZ Re-entry Applications
806-651-4935
cburleson@wtamu.edu