West Texas A&M University - Home
Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate  2014/2015

Faculty Senate Bylaws (beginning on p. 148 of the 2012 Faculty Handbook)

 

Name

Term
Ends

Office
Phone

Office

College and Department

Ambrose, Bill (President)
bambrose@wtamu.edu

2015 806-651-2533 CC 417-F
ASE--Mathematics, Chemistry and Physics--Mathematics

Atchison, Tim (Vice President)
tatchison@wtamu.edu

2015 806-651-2729 OM 432-A ESS--Psychology, Sociology and Social Work--Psychology

Pendleton, Bonnie (Secretary)

bpendleton@wtamu.edu

2015 806-651-2554 ANS 204 ASE--Agricultural Sciences
Blanton, Debra
dblanton@wtamu.edu

2015

806-651-5108

VHAC 232-X

NHS--Communication Disorders

Branson, Marietta
mbranson@wtamu.edu

2017

806-651-2634

OM 311-B

NHS--Nursing
Browning, Leigh
lbrowning@wtamu.edu
2017 806-651-8477 CC 212 COB--Management, Marketing and General Business--Business Communication and Marketing

Commissiong, Anand
acommissiong@wtamu.edu

2017

806-651-2471

OM 404-B

ESS--Political Science and Criminal Justice--Political Science

Crandall, Stephen
scrandall@wtamu.edu

2016

806-651-3255

FAC 119 FAH--Art, Theatre and Dance--Theatre

De'Armond, De'Arno
ddearmand@wtamu.edu

2015

806-651-2490

CC 214-C

COB--Accounting, Business and Finance--Finance

DeOtte, Bob
rdeotte@wtamu.edu
2017 806-651-8781 ECS 120 ASE--Engineering and Computer Science--Civil and Environmental Engineering
Diego-Medrano, Elsa
emedrano@wtamu.edu

2015

806-651-2612

OM 444

ESS--Education

Dursun-Kilic, Türkan

tkilic@wtamu.edu

2017 806-651-2506 CC 213-B COB--Management, Marketing and General Business--Marketing

Fiaud, Vanessa
vfiaud@wtamu.edu

2016

806-651-2677

VHAC 229

NHS--Sports and Exercise Science

Hartin, Vicki

vhartin@wtamu.edu

2017 806-651-2368 OM 309-B NHS--Nursing

Kelly, Robin

fkelly@wtamu.edu

2015 806-651-8243 Amarillo Center 700 ESS--At Large
Klaehn, Daniel
dklaehn@wtamu.edu

2017

806-651-2482 

CC 236

FAH--English, Philosophy and Modern Languages--Writing Program

Lee, Rex

jlee@wtamu.edu

2017 806-651-3872 ANS 339 ASE--Life, Earth and Environmental Sciences
Osei-Hwere, Enyonam

osei-hwere@wtamu.edu

2017 806-651-2411 FAC 265 FAH--Communication
Ottoson, Carolyn
cottoson@wtamu.edu
2017 806-651-2204 LIB 216 LIB--Government Documents

Shao, Bin
bshao@wtamu.edu

2017

806-651-2441

CC 102-A

COB--Computer Information and Decision Management--Decision Management

Stuntz, Jean
jstuntz@wtamu.edu

2016

806-651-240

OM 405-B

FAH--History

Takacs, William
wtakacs@wtamu.edu
2015 806-651-2863 MMN 142 FAH--Music