West Texas A&M University - Home

Senior Administration

Dr. J. Patrick O'Brien

Dr. J. Patrick O’Brien

President and CEO

Dr. Wade Shaffer

Dr. Wade Shaffer

Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dan D. Garcia

Dan D. Garcia

Vice President for Enrollment Management

Dr. Neal R. Weaver

Dr. Neal R. Weaver

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

James Webb

James D. Webb

Chief Information Officer

Cliff Vanderpool

Cliff Vanderpool

Director of the Panhandle-Plains Historical Museum

Michael McBroom

Michael McBroom

Director of Athletics

Angela Spaulding

Dr. Angela Spaulding

Vice President for Research and Compliance

  Sherri A. Bays
  Vice President of Business and Finance

Administrative Offices

Academic Affairs


Business and Finance


Diversity and Inclusion

Enrollment Management

Information Technology


Institutional Advancement

Student Affairs