West Texas A&M University

Buff Transit Tracker
Human Resources Contact Us

Contact Us

Human Resources
WTAMU Box 60999
Canyon, Texas  79016
806-651-2114
fax: 806-651-2113
Job Line: 806-651-4636

Office Hours: M-F, 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Harvey Hudspeth, Director-Human Resources/Title IX Coordinator
806-651-2116
hhudspeth@wtamu.edu

Heidi Stricker, Human Resources Assistant
806-651-2114
hstricker@wtamu.edu

Becky Lopez,
Assistant Director of Human Resources/Equal Employment Opportunity (EEO) Officer
806-651-3150
blopez@wtamu.edu

Nancy Giles, Payroll Assistant/Records Coordinator
806-651-2087
ngiles@wtamu.edu

Kristi Neill, Senior Personnel Assistant
806-651-2115
kneill@wtamu.edu

Cherel Park, Payroll Assistant
806-651-2943
cpark@wtamu.edu

Patti Patterson, Benefits Manager
806-651-2117
ppatterson@wtamu.edu

Lana Stevenson, Manager-Payroll Services
806-651-2082
lstevenson@wtamu.edu